beach scene webThis year's Tricky Tray was a tremendous success thanks to our guests, sponsors, event organizers and volunteers. Our exciting night "Down The Shore" was waves of fun as we enjoyed this fantastic event on Friday, April 4, 2014, at the Hanover Manor - in the new room! As usual there was an assortment of bountiful gift baskets, amazing grand prizes and more. The HUGE 50/50 raffle capped off the evening with great cheer for the lucky winner.

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 23 @ 7:30AM - 11:30AM
Half Day/8:00am Mass
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 25 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Sat Dec 27 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break
Thu Jan 01 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Break